Harcourts Hamilton - proudly serving our beautiful city

Please select your nearest office for full contact information.


 

Rototuna Office

Phone: 07 853 0055
Fax: 07 853 9600
rototuna@harcourtshamilton.co.nz
1/111 Thomas Rd, Rototuna, Hamilton
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Saturdays: 9am - 12pm
View Details
 

Glenview Office

Phone: 07 843 3099
Fax: 07 843 3080
glenview@harcourtshamilton.co.nz
Urlich Shopping Centre, 143 Ohaupo Rd, Melville, Hamilton
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
View Details
 

Dinsdale Office

Phone: 07 847 2750
Fax: 07 847 2740
dinsdale@harcourtshamilton.co.nz
31 Whatawhata Rd, Dinsdale, Hamilton
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
View Details
 

Chartwell Office

Phone: 07 855 2144
Fax: 07 855 0610
chartwell@harcourtshamilton.co.nz
Chartwell Shopping Centre, Chartwell, Hamilton
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
View Details
 

Hamilton City Office

Phone: 07 839 5085
Fax: 07 834 1000
central@harcourtshamilton.co.nz
85 Rostrevor St, Hamilton
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Saturdays: 9am - 12pm
View Details
 

Hillcrest Office

Phone: 07 856 9095
Fax: 07 856 2800
hillcrest@harcourtshamilton.co.nz
270 Cambridge Rd, Hillcrest, Hamilton
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
View Details
 

Rentals Office

Phone: 07 834 0980
Fax: 07 834 0970
hamilton.rentals@harcourts.co.nz
G01/1, Village Quarter Ln, Frankton, Hamilton
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
View Details
 

NAI Hamilton Commercial

Phone: 07 850 5252
Fax: 07 850 5256
mike.neale@naiharcourts.co.nz
678 Victoria St, Hamilton 3204
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
View Details
 

Hamilton Head Office

Phone: 07 839 5085
Fax: 07 839 6576
enquiries@harcourtshamilton.co.nz
85 Rostrevor Street, Central City, Hamilton
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
View Details
 
 
 
 
Luxury Property Selection Logo
Complete by Harcourts Logo
Harcourts Foundation Logo
Mortgage Express Logo
Monarch Real Estate Limited Licensed Agent REAA 2008 - Copyright © Harcourts
Click here for staff login